2萬

積分

論壇元老

積分
跳轉到指定樓層
樓主
發表於 2018-6-18 04:31:51 | 只看該作者 回帖獎勵 |倒序瀏覽 |閱讀模式
分享到: 更多
"We can't change anything that's happened up to this point,NBA Jerseys China," Falcons quarterback Matt Ryan said. "We have to really focus on what we can do to be better moving forward. We've got to find a way to get it done."
TAMPA,NFL Jerseys Wholesale, Fla. (AP) — All the Atlanta Falcons can do is look ahead after another stinging defeat.
Atlanta (6-6) has lost five straight and six of seven overall,Cheap NFL Jerseys.
Jameis Winston threw a 6-yard touchdown pass to Mike Evans with 1:39 remaining,Cheap China Jerseys, giving the surging Tampa Bay Buccaneers a 23-19 victory over the Falcons on Sunday.
回復

使用道具 舉報

主題

帖子

2萬

積分

論壇元老

積分
沙發
發表於 2018-6-25 00:53:37 | 只看該作者

Stitched Jerseys

METAIRIE, La. (AP) — Coming off his first Pro Bowl, defensive end Cameron Jordan feels even better about his upcoming fourth season with the New Orleans Saints.
"I've been studying fast for the past five years," Jordan said, then joked: "It might be hard for me to retain knowledge now. My long-term (memory) might be messed up."
"He's unlocked a lot of potential, and yet there's probably still a good bit in there," Saints offensive tackle Zach Strief said. "He learned I think who he is, and so now that he doesn't have to think about what he's doing, the better he will become."
But it's not laughing matter that Jordan's happiness with the long-awaited continuity trumps his concern about the loss of veteran teammates. In a sign of how fast NFL rosters evolve, New Orleans has no defensive player left from its 2009 Super Bowl-winning season after releasing Smith, cornerback Jabari Greer and safety Roman Harper, and letting free agent safety Malcolm Jenkins leave for Philadelphia.
For the first time since his junior year at California, he is working with a returning defensive coordinator — Rob Ryan.