帖子

積分

論壇元老

積分
跳轉到指定樓層
樓主
發表於 2018-6-16 07:50:27 | 只看該作者 回帖獎勵 |倒序瀏覽 |閱讀模式
分享到: 更多
SANTA CLARA, Calif. (AP) — John Lynch came out of his first draft as an NFL general manager with two of the top three players on San Francisco's board and a couple of extra picks to boot.
"No matter who I was studying and watching, No. 10 was flying around passing everybody up," Shanahan said. "No matter who I studied. I had a hard time not watching No. 10,Wholesale China Jerseys Free Shpping, which was Reuben. The way he plays, the way he hits, the way he runs, that's why you want him on your team."

But Foster was hurt by a shoulder injury that he said should be fully healed by training camp,Cheap MLB Jerseys China, as well as off-field issues. Foster was kicked out of the combine over a confrontation with a hospital Cheap NFL Jerseys worker and had a diluted drug test sample,holesale Soccer Jerseys, turning him from a projected top 10 pick to one that almost didn't make it in the first round.
Thomas has been compared to Seattle defensive end Michael Bennett and is expected to play a similar role in San Francisco under coordinator Robert Saleh, a former assistant for the Seahawks.
"They gave me a chance," Foster said. "I really Wholesale China Jerseys appreciate the 49ers. I'm ready to go hard and work hard and prove I'm worthy of the spot. They're not going to regret it."
Thomas has the versatility to play outside on the base defense where he is an Cheap NFL Jerseys elite run stopper and inside as a pass rusher in nickel situations. He had eight sacks and 15 tackles for loss last season at Stanford when he was named the top defensive lineman in the Pac-12,Cheap Soccer Jerseys.
"I was star struck the first day of class," Thomas said. "I tried to cling on to him, learn from him. It was a really cool experience to be in class with him."