帖子

積分

論壇元老

積分
跳轉到指定樓層
樓主
發表於 2018-6-21 13:03:58 | 只看該作者 回帖獎勵 |倒序瀏覽 |閱讀模式
分享到: 更多
"I've always valued preparation and information,Cheap Nike NFL Jerseys, both on and off the NFL Jerseys Cheap field," Manning adds. "I studied everything from the helmet I wore to the tape I watched to the plays I called to try to set myself and my team up for success.

"This year's program will continue to recognize and reward those at all levels of play who have taken steps towards improving and advancing the sport of football, especially when it comes to player safety and protection."
Peyton Manning is looking for football programs interested in advancing the game,Cheap NFL Jerseys China.
The five-time MVP quarterback and now an ambassador for Riddell will review applicants for an equipment grant from the company through its Smarter Football initiative, now in its third year. Smarter Football is a grass-roots campaign that recognizes and rewards teams across the country for implementing smarter tactics on and off the field. Some 1,700 football Cheap Jerseys Online programs across North America from the youth level up to semi-pro have Wholesale NFL Jerseys.us/]Cheap Football Jerseys China[/url] applied for an equipment grant the past two seasons,Wholesale Jerseys From China.
Riddell has launched Precision-Fit, a state-of-the-art three-dimensional head scanning process used to build a custom-fitting, player-specific helmet liner system to provide personalized protection. Riddell also has technology that summarizes players' on-field alerts and identifies training opportunities for athletes.